OAA has awarded over $151,000 in scholarships!



2024 Scholarship applications will be available in February.




The scholarships are funded by generous donors like YOU!  


If you would like to make a donation, you can mail a check.

Please make checks payable to to Osbourn Alumni Association and mail to:

Osbourn Alumni Association
P. O. Box 266,
Manassas, VA 20108-0266


Contributions to the scholarship fund are tax deductible, 501(C)(3); Tax ID # 30-0706421.

2023 Scholarship Recipients


Abby Fairchild 



Kian McAndrew



Jasmine Wigington


Check out our scholarship recipients below!

1990None AwardedHeather Stauffer
1991Belinda GrayVictoria Freeze
1992Franklin B. DunnKeith Phillips
1993Peyton H. GwinnDoris E. Franzello
1994Jenny RatcliffeJulie Garner
1995Amy VernerWilliam Delsignore, Jr.
1996Subrina DillonCourtney Aubrey
1997Ashley M. GwinnGregory C. CrouchTyi Duncan (Jimmy Rice Scholarship)
1998Kevin DixonJohn L. Kline
1999Alyssa VernerDavid Delsignore
2000Robert DillingerMelissa Delsignore
2001Tiffany Erin PayneKenneth A. Sager
2002Emily RoweKate Stauffer
2003Patrick TolandAshley Neal
2004No OHS ApplicationsAllison Fuerst & Kimberly Sager
2005Samantha WoodJohn M. Payne
2006Christine S. BurkeTrang Le
2007Kristina LeseStephanie M. Carroll
2008Brittany Ann BarlowRebecca Ann Green
2009Katherine Diane DemeriaAaron W. Pitchard
2010Alexandria ForkellJefferson W. Payne
2011Virginia Channing HarlowMegan E. Posey
2012Kyle Andrew HollcroftKathleen M. Klink
2013Warren Conner LaneEmily Russell Nelson
2014Liam Irvin ArneShelby Nicole Ingram
2015Mollie Catherine PrzybockiSara Anne ValentineAnna Spall (In Memory of Ann Walser Ratcliffe)
2016Allison Page Boston Abigail Faith Holbrook
2016Quentin James Rice & Fiona Ann Campbell
2017Mandi CottrillBenjamin Valentine & Preston Kulakowski
2018Patricia Helen Matyas & James Cameron LaneAmy Elizabeth Pearson & Madison Harlie Moore
2020Kayla Sherman & Luke Spall Jed Barrett, Marissa Gueriera, Karla Hunt & Lily Kulakowski
2021Savannah Halstead, Nemya McGill-Veloso & Madelynn Warren
2022Dhamisaa Holsclaw, Brooke Mattick, Meika Olsen